KiguRumble!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New to the Neighborhood, Care to amuse me?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ReeseServal

ReeseServal

New to the Neighborhood, Care to amuse me? Empty
PostSubject: New to the Neighborhood, Care to amuse me?   New to the Neighborhood, Care to amuse me? EmptyMon Nov 21, 2011 9:21 pm

[[ \D;; I'm new to KiguRumble but I'd love to just get a jump in the roleplay! So um \D;; I apologize a head of time if I'm lousy at this haha;; I think KiguRumble is my first tournament group so again I apologize u//n//u;; My guy's ref is on my deviantart account, LittleHood, first one in the gallery. Can't link since I'm new ;3; ]]

Reese wandered around aimlessly, dragging his feet as he walked with an annoyed attitude. Damn it was boring around here.

Well really he wasn't one to talk, what with being a 'newbie' and all but that wasn't the point to him, not at all. He wanted 'excitement', someone to bother or pester. It was no fun just wandering around by himself, and his shoes were paying for it as dragging them around probably wasn't going to help their condition at all.

God wasn't anyone around to talk to? He wasn't usually the 'must find someone to talk to' type but when in need of entertainment or human contact other people tend to be a good thing.

Reese swore under his breath, continuing to wander around as he dragged his feet irritatedly, muttering to himself under his breath.
Back to top Go down
Saikotanuki

Saikotanuki

PostSubject: Re: New to the Neighborhood, Care to amuse me?   New to the Neighborhood, Care to amuse me? EmptyMon Nov 21, 2011 9:37 pm

(Never really done a rumble RP before but I'll give it a shot

Cullen: [link]
Kama: [Link] )